Baby Watch

Okay, it looks like we are moving the twins to the ward tomorrow after we sign all the documents to get the birth certificate in my and brians name. With any luck you will be seeing alot more pics of our darling chubby cheeked angels. Do not despair family and friends, things are moving forward and we will be home soon!

Take care,

Lisa

Brian’s PS: Lisa has pulled this of by herself. I have been out of commission for the past 24 hours. Sick as a dog. But feeling better now, 3am India time. I am so proud of Lisa..A trooper, i tell ya!

3 Responses to “Baby Watch”

  1. Heather Says:

    I have to admit Baby Watch ’08 is exciting!

  2. Heather Says:

    Pull yourselves together! The hospital won’t believe those are your girls because they are perfectly healthy and you two can’t stay well! I love you guys, take care of each other. Kisses!

  3. GranMarne Says:

    I love you both and I know you can do this. My love and prayers are with you. Now bring home the girls!!!


Leave a Reply

