Latest Pictures..

Here are a few more pics of Kelsey and Riley.. Enjoy..

Guess who is who… leave your guesses in the comments section

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

7 Responses to “Latest Pictures..”

  1. Amani Says:

    Unfair! They look like identicals. (Are they?)

    My guess is – in order from top to bottom:

    Kelsey, Kelsey (maybe Riley), Kelsey, Kelsey, Riley, Riley, Kelsey, Kelsey.

    The pic five down from the top is the dead spit image of Lisa. Two down must be dad – passing wind.

    They are just so beautiful. I love your pics. Keep them coming. These little girls keep my hope alive!

    Do they have red hair or is that the camera/lighting?

    Am x
    Australia

  2. Brian Says:

    The red hair is lighting..they have dark brown hair..at least till they discover Ms. Clairol..lol
    They are not identical, but they did look so similar that I had to check their hair to tell them apart for quite a while. Not anymore, I can glance at them now and tell.

    I will post answers Sunday evening. right now, I gotta go pass some wind. 🙂

  3. Steve and Michele Says:

    I agree with Amani, they look enough alike to pass as identical, and they both look like Lisa.

    Good to hear that you two are getting some sleep.

    Michele

  4. GranMarne Says:

    They are both little angels, just like their mom. Holding them and loving them is a joy that is unexplainable. Brian and Lisa, you’ve done a GREAT job.

    GranMarne

  5. Tex Says:

    Kelsey – Riley – Kelsey – Riley – Kelsey – Riley – Riley

    They are looking cuter and cuter everyday! 🙂

  6. Tex Says:

    DOH! I missed one of the pics! Now my answers have all changed! LOL stupid double-scrolling mouse! Hahaha!

  7. Brian Says:

    OK folks, here’s your answers! All but the last two are Kelsey. That’s Riley snuggled in the pillow in the last two. I don’t avoid taking pictures of Riley, but she was snoozing when I took these pics. I have taken more of Riley and hope to post them this evening.


Leave a Reply

