Ok, I’m embarrased..

It took a lot longer than expected because some ass is holding our computers hostage (don’t ask, more on that later), but I have pics..Tons O’ Pics… My apologies to those with slower connections but I have neglected the blog long enough. I will make a more concerted effort to keep this thing current and updated..So with out further ado… The pictures, in n o particular order, because, well, damn there were so many to sort through. And there may be duplicates, my apologies….

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
More to come in a few minutes…

2 Responses to “Ok, I’m embarrased..”

  1. Heather R. Says:

    The on of her and Lisa napping is adorable. I cannot believe how big she’s gotten. Awwwww floppy hat!

  2. Amani Says:

    Yes, the one of Lisa and Riley nappy is incredible. The spitting image of each other. So darned cute!! Oh, and Riley is too! 😉


Leave a Reply

