A few videos, daily life..

Gonna have to watch my water bill…

Nodding is, apparently, funny!

Biting my Nose!!

6 Responses to “A few videos, daily life..”

  1. amani Says:

    Tasty nose daddy! She is just gorgeous to watch. Keep those pics and vids a coming!

    Hey, are those nana’s sexy legs in the background of the first video? Nice pins Nana!

  2. GeekByMarriage Says:

    Man, I cannot wait to see her and regale her with tales of her daddy in his youth! Mom and I teared up watching these. I hope she’s not not in the “afraid of strangers phase” so I can pick her up and never let go!

  3. Jessie Says:

    We can’t wait to see her and you guys! She is so pretty. I can see both you and Lisa in her. Ya’ll made a beautiful baby girl.

  4. GeekByMarriage Says:

    Had to stop in so Becca could get her Riley fix. Had to stop the vid when Becca started tearing up. She misses her baby cousin.

  5. Rhonda Says:

    I can’t believe how big she is getting! She is a Brian-mini-me for sure!

  6. samuel Says:

    Hi Lisa and Rian,
    My name is Samuel, I live in LA with my partner Ian.
    We just saw the video of you on the today show talking about surrogacy in India.
    We have been trying so many different ways in making our dream come true but got lost and overwhelmed.
    Our last decision goes towards India and this is how we ended up seeing your video.
    How can I get in touch with you. Would you be able to answer a few questions ??? little lost here.
    Thank you very much

    Samuel and Ian


Leave a Reply

